General condition of sale

Article 1- Scope

These general conditions of sale apply, as part of the distance selling service of the company SAS PARADIGME85 to all sales concluded through the website https://boitier-e85.com. We may modify these GTC at any time, subject to showing these modifications on our site.

Article 2 - Homologation

Despite a faultless operation for many years in the countries authorizing it, our ethanol boxes are not authorized for use on public roads in countries like France, therefore the customer is solely responsible for the conditions of use of our products, which are reserved for private use and can under no circumstances initiate proceedings against us in the event of non-compliance of the vehicle during use on the public highway by the customer.

In all cases it will be necessary for the customer to declare to his insurer the installation of an ethanol box on his engine even for private use.

If in the future an approval on the public highway comes to be seen, the customer will have to approach the DREAL (for France) which is the only competent authority to validate any modification on a vehicle by carrying out an Isolated Title Acceptance (RTI).

The same applies to any foreign client who must inquire with the authorities of his country.

Article 3 - Price

2.1 The prices of our products are indicated in Euros, all taxes included, excluding shipping costs.

2.2 All orders, whatever their origin, are payable in Euros.

2.3 NB Autos reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but the products will be invoiced on the basis of the prices in force at the time when the order is registered subject to availability. The information relating to prices and product availability is subject to change and is given for information only.

Article 4 - Order

We undertake to accept your order under the terms of these general conditions of sale. You can place your orders:

On the Internet: https: //boitier-e85.com

By email

Your order will be shipped upon receipt of your payment. The contractual information is presented in French and will be confirmed at the latest at the time of delivery. SAS PARADIGME85 reserves the right to cancel any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order.

Article 5 - Validation

When you click on the “Add to cart” button after the order process, you declare that you accept it, as well as all of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale, in full and without reservation. The data recorded by SAS PARADIGME85 constitute proof of all the transactions made by SAS PARADIGME85 and its customers. The data recorded by the payment system constitutes proof of financial transactions.

Article 6 - Availability

Our product offers and prices are valid as long as they are visible on the site, while stocks last. In case of unavailability of product after placing your order, we will notify you by email, as soon as possible.

You can then request the cancellation or exchange of your order by email to the address or by mail, writing to:

SAS PARADIGME85

1 bd of the two elms

dolphins bat.7

13090 Aix en Provence

For payment by check, if the order is unavailable, your order will be canceled and the check will be returned to you. For a payment made by card, in case of unavailability of the goods, your order will be canceled and you will not be charged. In the event of partial delivery, our customer service will contact you to obtain your agreement and only the delivered products will be debited from your bank account. Refunds will be made exclusively by check.

Article 7 - Delivery

The products are delivered to the delivery address that you indicated during the ordering process. The delivery time includes the time of preparation of the package and the time of delivery. If you choose to pay by check, the order will not be processed until it is received. Consequently, the deadlines applicable in this case are those on the day of receipt of the check and can therefore be modified compared to those mentioned on the day of placing the order.

Article 8 - Shipping costs

Shipping costs are based on the number of items ordered. Remember to group all your items on a single order. We cannot combine two separate orders and you will be charged for the shipping costs for each one.

Article 9 - Payment

You have different means of payment:

Online payment: Select one of the payment methods offered on the site:

- National Blue Card - Eurocard / Mastercard - Visa - Paypal

- We remind you that our transactions are carried out in a secure environment: Paypal Payment.

Payment by check To pay by check, you must print the screen that summarizes your order, attach your payment and send it to us by post. If you do not have a printer, you can simply send us your full contact details on plain paper - i.e. your first and last name, your order number, your full address. Send everything with your signed payment check - made out to SAS PARADIGME85 - in a stamped envelope at the current rate. The check must be issued by a bank domiciled in mainland France, and made out in Euros.

- Address :

SAS PARADIGME85

1 bd of the two elms

dolphins bat.7

13090 Aix en Provence

Article 10 - Retention of title

The products remain the property of SAS PARADIGME85 until full payment of the price, if necessary increased by interest. This provision does not preclude the transfer to the customer of the risks of loss or deterioration from the moment when the products have left our premises.

Article 11 - Security

To avoid any risk of embezzlement of your bank card, SAS PARADIGME85 uses a secure PAYPAL Payment system, the most secure and widely used encryption protocol today. SAS PARADIGME85 never receives bank authorization. It is directly managed by the bank. SAS PARADIGME85 does not store any banking information.

Article 12 - Return, Exchange, Refund

The items supplied by SAS PARADIGME85 are new and guaranteed. You have a right of withdrawal of 30 working days from receipt of the product ordered to return it. If the product does not meet your expectations, the return costs are your responsibility.

Product returns must be made in their original packaging, to the following address:

SAS PARADIGME85

1 bd of the two elms

dolphins bat.7

13090 Aix en ProvenceProvence

Tel: Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. on 06 01 79 59 29

In the event of a refund, we guarantee that it will be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of the returned package. No cash on delivery will be accepted, whatever the reason.

13 - Guarantee

The box and its harness have a 5-year operating guarantee, if during this period the kit presents any anomaly, you must dismantle it and return it to us at the following address: SAS PARADIGME85, 1 boulevard des deux ormes, les dolphins 7, 13090 Aix en Provence. The costs of diagnosis, assembly or disassembly and others remain the responsibility of the customer.

This warranty covers only the box and its harness, in no case the engine or any other part of the vehicle, and it does not cover the costs of parts and labor caused by a malfunction of the ethanol kit.

14 - Disputes with our partners

SAS PARADIGME85 is released from any responsibility in the event of conflict with one of the professional installers proposed on the site, none is in contract with the company SAS PARADIGME85 consequently we cannot be involved in a litigation opposing a customer and the professional garage owner having carried out the installation and who is solely responsible for being a qualified professional.

15 - law and competent court

This is the case for the substantive rules as well as for the formal rules. In the event of a dispute or complaint, the consumer will first contact the SAS PARADIGME85 Establishment to obtain an amicable solution. In the event of other disputes, the place of performance is the Aix en Provence Commercial Court for both parties.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais de_DEDeutsch es_ESEspañol it_ITItaliano pl_PLPolski pt_PTPortuguês ru_RUРусский sv_SESvenska

Condition générale de vente

Article 1- Champ d’application

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent, dans le cadre du service de vente à distance de l’entreprise SAS PARADIGME85 à toutes les ventes conclues par le biais du site Internet https://boitier-e85.com. Nous pourrons modifier les présentes C.G.V. à tout moment, sous réserve de faire apparaître ces modifications sur notre site.

Article 2 – Homologation

Malgré un fonctionnement sans faille depuis bon nombre d’années dans les pays l’autorisant, nos boitiers éthanol ne sont pas autorisés pour une utilisation sur la voie publique dans des pays comme la France, par conséquent le client est le seul responsable des conditions d’utilisation de nos produits qui restent réservés à un usage privé et ne pourra en aucun cas entamer de poursuite à notre encontre en cas de non conformité du véhicule lors d’une utilisation sur la voie publique par le client.

Dans tous les cas il sera nécessaire au client de déclarer à son assureur l’installation d’un boitier éthanol sur son moteur même pour un usage privé.

Si à l’avenir une homologation sur la voie publique venait à voir le jour, le client devra se rapprocher de la DREAL (pour la France) qui est la seul autorité compétente à valider toute modification sur un véhicule en effectuant une Réception à Titre Isolé (RTI).

Il en va de même pour tout client étranger qui devra se renseigner auprès des autorités de son pays.

Article 3 – Prix

2.1 Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en Euros toutes taxes comprises hors frais d’expédition.

2.2 Toutes les commandes, quelle que soit leur origine, sont payables en Euros.

2.3 NB Autos se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment où la commande est enregistrée sous réserve de disponibilité. Les informations relatives aux prix et à la disponibilité des produits peuvent faire l’objet de modifications et ne sont données qu’à titre indicatif.

Article 4 – Commande

Nous nous engageons à accepter votre commande dans les termes des présentes conditions générales de vente. Vous pouvez passer vos commandes :

Sur Internet :https://boitier-e85.com

Par email

Votre commande sera expédiée dès réception de votre règlement. Les informations contractuelles sont présentées en langue française et feront l’objet d’une confirmation au plus tard au moment de la livraison. SAS PARADIGME85 se réserve le droit d’annuler toute commande d’un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure.

Article 5 – Validation

Quand vous cliquez sur le bouton “Ajouter au panier” après le processus de commande, vous déclarez accepter celle-ci, ainsi que l’intégralité des présentes Conditions générales de Vente, intégralement et sans réserve. Les données enregistrées par SAS PARADIGME85 constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions passées par SAS PARADIGME85 et ses clients. Les données enregistrées par le système de paiement constituent la preuve des transactions financières.

Article 6 – Disponibilité

Nos offres de produits et prix sont valables tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas d’indisponibilité de produit après passation de votre commande, nous vous en informerons par mail, dans les meilleurs délais.

Vous pourrez alors demander l’annulation ou l’échange de votre commande par mail à l’adresse ou par courrier, en écrivant à :

SAS PARADIGME85

1 bd des deux ormes

les dauphins bat.7

13090 Aix en Provence

Pour le paiement par chèque, en cas d’indisponibilité de la commande, votre commande sera annulée et le chèque vous sera retourné. Pour un règlement effectué par carte, en cas d’indisponibilité de la marchandise, votre commande sera annulée et vous ne serez pas débité. En cas de livraison partielle, notre service client vous contactera pour obtenir votre accord et seuls les produits livrés sont débités de votre compte bancaire.Les remboursements seront exclusivement effectués par chèque.

Article 7 – Livraison

Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse de livraison que vous avez indiquée au cours du processus de passation de commande. Le délai de livraison comprend le temps de préparation du colis et le temps d’acheminement. Si vous choisissez de régler par chèque, la commande ne sera traitée qu’à réception de celui-ci. En conséquence, les délais applicables dans ce cas sont ceux au jour de réception du chèque et peuvent donc être modifiés par rapport à ceux mentionnés au jour de la passation de la commande.

Article 8 – Frais de port

Les frais de port sont en fonction du nombre d’articles commandés. Pensez à regrouper tous vos articles sur une seule commande. Nous ne pourrons regrouper deux commandes distinctes et les frais de port vous seront facturés pour chacune d’elle.

Article 9 – Paiement

Vous disposez de différents moyens de paiement :

Paiement en ligne : Sélectionnez l’un des modes de paiement proposés sur le site :

– Carte Bleue Nationale – Eurocard/Mastercard – Visa – Paypal

– Nous vous rappelons que nos transactions sont effectuées dans un environnement sécurisé : Paypal Paiement.

Paiement par chèque Pour payer par chèque, vous devez imprimer l’écran qui récapitule votre commande, joindre votre règlement et nous l’envoyer par la poste. Si vous n’avez pas d’imprimante, vous pouvez tout simplement nous envoyer vos coordonnées complètes sur papier libre – c’est-à-dire vos nom et prénom, votre numéro de commande, votre adresse complète. Expédiez le tout avec votre chèque de règlement signé – à l’ordre de SAS PARADIGME85- sous enveloppe affranchie au tarif en vigueur. Le chèque doit être émis par une banque domiciliée en France métropolitaine, et libellé en Euros.

– Adresse postale :

SAS PARADIGME85

1 bd des deux ormes

les dauphins bat.7

13090 Aix en Provence

Article 10 – Réserve de propriété

Les produits demeurent la propriété de SAS PARADIGME85 jusqu’au complet paiement du prix, le cas échéant augmenté des intérêts. Cette disposition ne fait pas obstacle au transfert au client des risques de perte ou de détérioration à compter du moment où les produits auront quitté nos locaux.

Article 11 – Sécurisation

Pour parer à tout risque de détournement de votre carte bancaire, SAS PARADIGME85 utilise un système de paiement sécurisé PAYPAL Paiement, le protocole de cryptage le plus sûr et le plus répandu actuellement. SAS PARADIGME85 ne reçoit jamais l’autorisation bancaire. Elle est directement gérée par la banque. SAS PARADIGME85 ne stocke aucune information bancaire.

Article 12 – Retour, Echange, Remboursement

Les articles fournis par SAS PARADIGME85 sont neufs et garantis. Vous disposez d’un droit de rétractation de 30 jours ouvrables à compter de la réception du produit commandé pour le retourner. Si le produit ne convient pas à votre attente, les frais de retour sont à votre charge.

Les retours des produits doivent s’effectuer dans leur emballage d’origine, à l’adresse suivante :

SAS PARADIGME85

1 bd des deux ormes

les dauphins bat.7

13090 Aix en ProvenceProvence

Tél : du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 18h au 06 01 79 59 29

En cas de remboursement, nous garantissons qu’il est effectué dans un délai inférieur ou égal à 15 jours suivant la date de réception du colis retourné. Aucun envoi en contre-remboursement ne sera accepté, quel qu’en soit le motif.

13 – Garantie

Le boitier et son faisceau ont une garantie de fonctionnement de 5 années, si durant cette période le kit présente une quelconque anomalie, il vous faut le démonter et nous le retourner à l’adresse suivante: SAS PARADIGME85, 1 boulevard des deux ormes, les dauphins 7, 13090 Aix en Provence. Les frais de diagnostic, montage ou démontage et autres restent à la charge du client.

Cette garantie ne couvre que le boitier et son faisceau, en aucun cas le moteur ou tout autre pièce du véhicule, et elle ne prend pas en charge les frais de pièces et de main d’oeuvre provoquées par un dysfonctionnement du kit éthanol.

14 – Litiges avec nos partenaires

SAS PARADIGME85 se dégage de toute responsabilité en cas de conflit avec un des installateurs professionnels proposés sur le site, aucun n’est en contrat avec l’entreprise SAS PARADIGME85 par conséquent nous ne pourrons être mêlé à un litige opposant un client et le garagiste professionnel ayant effectué l’installation et qui engage seul sa responsabilité de professionnel qualifié.

15 – loi et tribunal compétent

Il en est ainsi pour les règles de fonds comme pour les règles de forme. En cas de litige ou de réclamation, le consommateur s’adressera en priorité à l’Etablissement SAS PARADIGME85 pour obtenir une solution amiable. En cas d’autres litiges le lieu d’exécution est le tribunal de commerce d’Aix en Provence pour les deux parties.